Parks & Recreation Staff


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administrative Office Niki Barnes Office Assistant III nikibarnes@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4264
Administrative Office Travis Stigge Parks and Recreation Director tstigge@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4276
Braswell Center Thomas Perkins Supervisor of Centers & Pools thomasperkins@tarboro-nc.com 252-563-8467
Administrative Office Wayne  Bryant   Athletic Supervisor waynebryant@tarboro-nc.com
252-641-4277
Braswell Center
Center Coordinator  252-641-4210
E.L. Roberson Center Alan Miniard Senior Center Supervisor alanminiard@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4279
E.L. Roberson Center Marguerite Phillips Nutrition Site Manager margueritephillips@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4278
Indian Lake Sports Complex JeremyBellamy Athletic Coordinatorjeremybellamy@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4202
M.A. Ray Center Curtis Knight Center Coordinator cknight@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4215
Maintenance Cameron Barber Maintenance Supervisor cameronbarber@tarboro-nc.com 252-563-8481